About Us

The Evanston Police & Fire Foundation is an independent, Federally recognized non-profit organization that grants supplemental funding to Evanston’s police and fire departments.

EPFF knows that additional resources ensure high quality public safety services and foster healthy relationships between members of the community and Evanston’s first responders.


Our Board

Greg Klaiber
Northwestern University

Alex Block
Board Member
CCS Fundraising

Steve Lemieux-Jordan
Board Member
Evanston Photographic Studios

David Schuld
Board Member
Hagerty Consulting

Bram Chill
Board Member

Mary Miller
Board Member

Elaine Kemna-Irish
Board Member
Skokie Chamber of Commerce

Fred Tanenbaum
Board Member

Misty Witenberg
Board Member
Logan Consulting Services

Learn more about our work: